Julie M.

28 Oct 2022

Very Nice!!

Ivo W.

28 Oct 2022

Freundlich, kompetent, sicher

Daphne H.

28 Oct 2022

Very nice experience! Clear instructions, great atmosphere.

Bert B.

26 Oct 2022

We hadden een leerling dive master die het goed deed. Alleen net wat te snel vooruit dook . Verder goede instructies spullen en bekwaam personeel.

James S.

26 Oct 2022

Instructors were knowledgeable and made the group feel safe. Every part of the day was fully taken care of and you could opt in to do the courses if you wanted to without pressure.

Rutger L.

26 Oct 2022

Onvergetelijke ervaring en super aardige Mensen!!!!

Annie W.

26 Oct 2022

All the staff were super fun, friendly and reassuring. I was quite nervous and they made me feel incredibly safe in their hands! After the scuba dive I loved being able to snorkel about.

Janike U.

26 Oct 2022

het was een super leuke ervaring voor de eerste keer, super leuke mensen, goeie uitleg en voelde me altijd veilig in het water!!

Stijn H.

26 Oct 2022

Goed geregeld, en een erg unieke ervaring.

Rick T.

26 Oct 2022

Fabulous dive and the instructor looked after me so well as I needed a quick refresher course and I also have a bad knee. With his help it was a great day

Lisa T.

25 Oct 2022

Ich habe mich vorallem beim zweiten Tauchgang durchgehend sicher und gut aufgehoben gefühlt:) Die Tauchbucht war mega schön und alle waren die ganze Zeit sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Birgit T.

25 Oct 2022

Guter Service, incl Transfer und Ausstattung mit Ausrüstung, Einweisung sehr gut, gute Betreuung unter Wasser sehr gut. Lediglich der letzte Aufstieg war arg schnell.

Our Experience

We are proud for what we have achieved and the trust we gained by you!

0+ Certification courses in 2022
0+ Try Diving Smiles in 2022
0+ Snorkelers in 2022
0+ Qualified Divers in 2022

Subscribe for updates

Subscribe to receive scuba diving-related news, updates about our programs and activities!