James S.

26 Oct 2022

Instructors were knowledgeable and made the group feel safe. Every part of the day was fully taken care of and you could opt in to do the courses if you wanted to without pressure.

Rutger L.

26 Oct 2022

Onvergetelijke ervaring en super aardige Mensen!!!!

Annie W.

26 Oct 2022

All the staff were super fun, friendly and reassuring. I was quite nervous and they made me feel incredibly safe in their hands! After the scuba dive I loved being able to snorkel about.

Janike U.

26 Oct 2022

het was een super leuke ervaring voor de eerste keer, super leuke mensen, goeie uitleg en voelde me altijd veilig in het water!!

Stijn H.

26 Oct 2022

Goed geregeld, en een erg unieke ervaring.

Birgit T.

25 Oct 2022

Guter Service, incl Transfer und Ausstattung mit Ausrüstung, Einweisung sehr gut, gute Betreuung unter Wasser sehr gut. Lediglich der letzte Aufstieg war arg schnell.

Ronja R.

24 Oct 2022

The first diving Tour was a little to fast. I think it would have been better to swim to one spot and stay there for 2 - 3 minutes to enjoy the view and fish underwater. After that swim back to the Plattform.

Eliam S.

24 Oct 2022

It was really fun and the workers are amazing and that really important.

Jordan C.

24 Oct 2022

lots of fun, informative and helpful staff!

Lilli M.

24 Oct 2022

All good. Very well organised.

Phoebe S.

24 Oct 2022

Great staff felt safe and well looked after all round quality company.

Alicia H.

21 Oct 2022

Merci pour cette expérience

Our Experience

We are proud for what we have achieved and the trust we gained by you!

0+ Certification courses in 2022
0+ Try Diving Smiles in 2022
0+ Snorkelers in 2022
0+ Qualified Divers in 2022

Subscribe for updates

Subscribe to receive scuba diving-related news, updates about our programs and activities!